Latest news

Thursday, 15 August 2019 22:14

Library operation with limited services

We would like to inform you that the Library will begin its operation again on Monday 19th 2019, following the summer library hours. The services…
Friday, 28 June 2019 09:47

Summer Library Hours

Tuesday, 21 May 2019 13:43

Extended Library Hours

Extended Library Hours 27/05 – 28/06/2019 The Library extends its operating hours during the exam period and it will remain open as a study room…
Monday, 06 May 2019 15:14

BRAIN STAY IN - Career Days 2019

The Library will remain closed from 9 - 10 May 2019, because of the event Career Days 2019 held in its physical space. Learn more…
Saturday, 20 April 2019 12:04

Easter Library Hours

Thursday, 20 December 2018 13:55

Christmas Library Hours

Friday, 19 October 2018 09:58

Access to Wiley ebooks' entire collection

HEAL-Link, for 2018, has concluded to an agreement with Wiley for access to his entire collection of e-books (more than 20,000 e-books) that are accessible…
Tuesday, 02 October 2018 09:39

Access via shibboleth to JSTOR

Please see below the guideline of how you will perform the login, in order to have access via shibboleth to JSTOR: Click on "Login to…
A trial has been activated to six additional Springer's e-book collections for all HEAL-Link members. The trial will be active until 30 November 2018 and…
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 13:22

Summer Library Hours

Wednesday, 13 June 2018 10:27

Declaration on Open Access in Greece

HEAL-Link (Hellenic Academic Libraries Link), in the framework of its activity to strengthen Open Access in Greece, explores systematically the ways and means for the…
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 09:30

Extended Library Hours 29/05 - 29/06/18

From 29/05/18 until 29/06/18, the Library will remain open only as a study room from Monday to Friday until 22.00, because of the exam period.
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 17:15

Christmas Library Hours

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 12:51

Library Hours for 26 & 28/10/2017

We would like to inform you that the Library will remain closed on Thursday 26th and Saturday 28th October 2017, due to bank holidays. On…
Page 2 of 4