Latest news

Thursday, 30 June 2022 11:17

Summer Library Hours 4/7/22-26/8/22

Summer Library Hours 4-29/8/22 & 22-26/822 Monday & Wednesday                      8:00-17:00 Thuesday, Thursday & Friday   …
Thursday, 26 May 2022 12:07

Extended Library Hours - Exam period

Extended Library Hours 06/06/22 – 01/07/22 The Library extends its operating hours during the exam period and it will remain open as a study room…
Tuesday, 03 May 2022 14:04

Scopus - temporary inability to access

We would like to inform you that since yesterday, Monday 2/5/2022, it has been observed a problem accessing the Scopus database from all Heal-LINK members.…
Monday, 11 April 2022 10:34

Easter Library Hours

Tuesday, 14 December 2021 11:21

Christmas Library Hours

Friday, 08 October 2021 13:52

ANNOUNCEMENT - Library doors are open!

We would like to inform you that the Library reopens on a regular basis on Monday 11/10/2021. We kindly remind you that the Library Hours…
Friday, 28 May 2021 15:18

ANNOUNCEMENT - OPAC upgrade

We would like to inform you that during the weekend 29-30/05/2021 the access to the Library's OPAC may be regurarly interrupted, due to the scheduled…
Friday, 03 September 2021 00:00

NEW! Library Adjusted Operation Restart

We would like to inform you, that according to the decision of the Ministry of Education, the Library gradually reopens and adjusts its Services to…
We would like to inform you that the Library & Information Centre restarts the Circulation Service by click away, with the following conditions: The Circulation…
Thursday, 25 February 2021 15:06

Trial period to Annual Reviews Journals

The Library & Information Center would like to inform you that we have ensured access to explore every aspect of Annual Reviews until the end…
The Library & Information Center offers access through subscription to the "BrowZine:Journal Engagement Platform", a powerful platform which allows anyone access and browse e-journals from…
According to HEAL-Link, access to more than 340 peer-reviewed journal titles of De Gruyter has been secured, in the social sciences and humanities as well…
Thursday, 03 December 2020 12:53

Online training in EBSCO electronic resources

The Library of University of Macedonia in cooperation with EBSCO, offers an online training in EBSCO electronic resources. Friday 4/12, 12.00 - 13.30 Via Microsoft…
Thursday, 05 November 2020 13:38

Announcement - Interlibrary Loan Service

We would like to inform you that due to COVID-19 precautionary measures, the Interlibrary Loan Services are provided as follows: for the safety of the…
Page 1 of 5